Board Members and Leaders

Board Members

Board of Trustees


John W. DuBois


Ivan Chan
Treasurer of the Board of Trustees, Chair of the Finance Committee, Member of the Audit Committee – UNTL Asia

Yale Lam
Chair of the Planning and Governance Committee, Chair of the Audit Committee

Yau-Gene Chan
President and Chief Executive Officer of ITU, Member of the Executive Committee, Member of the Academic and Student Affairs Committee

Stefan Al

Dominik Schmidt

Linming Jin

Anderson Zhong

University Leadership

ITU Leaders

Dr. Gerald A. Cory
Executive Vice President and Special Advisor

Wilson Cheung
Chief Financial Officer

Philip Ng
Director of Compliance & Accreditation Liaison Officer

Daniel Sung
Registrar Officer

Dr. Concepcion Saenz-Cambra
Interim President of Academic Advising Services & International Student Officer & PDSO

Chris Brown
HR and Legal Consultant

Dr. Mamoun Samaha
Chief Technology Officer

Suman Bhargava
Director of Admissions & Director of Operations, India

Anderson Zhong
Director of International Partnerships

Jorge Avila
Director of Community Outreach


Academic Heads

Dr. John Kim
Electrical Engineering/Computer Engineering Chair

Dr. Mamoun Samaha
Software Engineering/Computer Science Chair

Dr. Amal Mougharbel 
Business Administration Chair

Dr. Frank Aguilera
Engineering Management Chair

Yau-Gene Chan
Digital Arts Chair

Dr. Gerald A. Cory
Interdisciplinary Science Chair